leaving home

2002-09-25 / 6:33 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I actually got invited to friends night at andrews house. Honestly I dont know if I want to go. Part of me really does. I miss hanging out with everyone (well most evryone) but I dont want to get hurt again. Andrew really hurt me last time, I respected him and he let me down. Knowing me I will probably go anyway.

Tonight I'm staying at my new place, and I'm kinda nervous. Also this is my last day with frequent access to a computer so sorry if updates are a bit scarce. Also emails may not be answered promptly. So if you need me call me (hahha) Those that read this and know me know the number.

I keep putting it off but I guess its tiime to go. I will admit to being a bit weepy. I'll miss my mom, and honestly it will be weird being in an apartment without bri...

cabbages and kings