steps

2002-11-26 / 7:57 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

there is so much to say...Wade was in a wreck and I actually worried about him, got furious with Andrew for not calling to let me know, and then got mad at wade over something unrelated. Although as usual it will probably be twisted to be over something so dramatic like this its simply no one can tell me who to be friends with. Mikes not around often, but I still love him. its funny to love someone so completely yet not be IN love with them. I think deep down we're closer than Michelle and I. We dont judge each other and in crisis we are there. And who knows at 35 i might have to use that friends pact...

Well I think I let James down easy. Its tough to tell someone that you dont feel that way after they pour there heart out. But I cant help it. My feelings are tied up with someone else and I have a feeling they are going to stay that way. We talked. I really want to make it work. He hurt me and made me lose confidence and made me feel used yet through all of that I love him. See him again made me realize just how much. He didnt know if he should kiss me or punch me. thank god he went with kiss. We actually made a date. Doing something out of the house, and not having a booty call. I am so happy. maybe its a step in the right direction once again...

cabbages and kings