Happy turkey day

2002-11-27 / 6:56 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!

every time there is a holiday I think its my favorite and thanksgiving is no different. Maybe I just love holidays. I love the fact that everyone is in the spirit and trying to make it great. All day even the nurses that called in refills were saying have a great thanksgiving...

This morning Candace came by before work. She got to town too early and I live close so...Well, we had a blast, we always do. Work was even good today. With the exception of Vicki going off at nothing, me, Candace, Ashley, Michelle, and Tim managed to make work fun. Paige even got a call from Larry. I really hope she gets the job. I love Paige and I dont see her enough or spend enough time with her. Mike called, we are going to try to get together on thanksgiving. I got him a gobble gram from work. The haltom kids at work were selling them, and I knew he would remember how cool you were if you got one in highschool. God bless Haltom; sight of so many good times and bitter disapointments, but for the most part good. Its amazing I didnt know Mike then. Good thing he was friends with people I knew, or God knows...we might never had met. Michelle called me last night. We talked for about 2 hours. She's so troubled now, but she always makes me smile.

Most importantly I hope I here from Brian soon. I had such a good time just seeing him the other day. We have our problems, but I dont think I've ever loved someone so much. I loved lots of people but I really just feel at home with him. I cant explain it but it just feels natural. I hope things work, because if not, we are both missing out.

So everyone in diaryland have a great Turkey day thats all for now!!

cabbages and kings