life or something

2002-12-09 / 6:54 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I've had such a good time with Brian lately, I just hope it lasts. Most of my friends are pessimistic but the few tat arent really help. Candace is great, she truly understands that I love him, and Mike too. That one surprised me but if I'm happy he's happy is all hed say. I just hope Bri is serious this time around. I want this to work and not worry about what will happen come March, cause if its supposed to work and we really love each other it will. We can make it. Okay enough stressing.

Paige seems happy with TJ and I truly hope she is. No one deserves it more. TJ is great for her to I think. He's a nice guy, with a future, a job, and nice friends. Speaking of friends its beer night. Damn them for winning my beer money last night at poker. Perhaps TJ said it best...its a shame we have to pay ten dollars to hang out with or friends. Oh Well its fun. and I didnt lose ten, just four. Kelly kicked ass. She screwed me twice though. THe giant pots were all being raked my way, then some one would look down and realize that she had a flush or a straight and not a pair of 2's like she thought. Thats okay though. I'm happy I get to see Craig tonight. He is actually becoming quite a good friend. I guess I am one of the few people that understands the whole David thing cause I have my own Brian thing and we dont judge each other, we just listen, tease a little, but all in honest joking. I understand his continued feelings for David, and he understands my feelings for Brian.

So lets see what this week brings and maybe just maybe I'll beat Resident Evil and stop being so damn popular. Did I tell you I got 4 seperate invites for Saturday night? I of course chose pajama party w/bri, but still whats up with that?!!

cabbages and kings