party time

2002-12-22 / 12:39 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I had a lot of fun at paige and wade's christmas party. I was actually surprised. Even though I didn't like a lot people there they all managed to be polite, even Christan. Oh and I really liked Leroy. He was quite amusing with the whole spongbob chair thing. Things were great though. Candace came which was great and Roger, TJ and Craig all made it. I drank so much Bicardi Silver. That is my drink of choice now. Wow.

Of course now I have a huge New Years bash to plan. Its going to be great. Candace and I are hosting at my apartment. We can't wait. The guest list is a little more discriminating then Halloween to say the least. But as Tim said, why would Ray care? (bad pharmacy joke) Christmas is coming first. I really don't know what I'm doing this year. Morning at mom's of course then dad's. I was supposed to see Bri, but I haven't heard from him since wednesday. I don't understand him at all. I have his Christmas presents, but if I don't here from I guess they're mine. I still miss him though. Stupid Jenn

cabbages and kings