beer

2002-12-24 / 8:41 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Its Christmas Eve!!! Yea!!! I love Christmas. I know, I know. I love every holiday. But Christmas is special. Jesse (my godfather) tried to make me get starbucks at 8:oo this morning. Unfortunately I had stayed at mom's due to beer night. I'll see him later. Also speaking of beer night, hardly anyone from our group showed up, but the saucer was packed! No tables, not one. We sat outside till we froze to death then had to sit at the bar. I thought that 2 days before Christmas it would be kinda slow, but no, people wanted there last minute christmas booze. I can't talk. I was there.

Anyway as a pre-invite New Years is going to be awesome. Paige figured out how to rig a tarp full of confetti and balloons so at midnight we can drop then. Mike wants to make it an 80's new years party. He said if I made fancy meat filled cheese dip, he'd make some cd's off the internet and dj. I informed him that he'd also have to bartend. So everyone come drink in the new year with me....its bound to be exciting.

I'm sure I'll update later cause I'm staying at mom's, but if not I hope everyone gets what they want and has a great Christmas.

cabbages and kings