christmas wishes

2002-12-24 / 6:32 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I'm at my mom's now. She cooked all day and boy am I glad. She also gave me a present early. Yoshi's Island for GBA. Love the game for SNES so i'm sure I'll love it. Work sucked I was stuck for an extra hour which meant I didn't get to go to Hooters with Mike. Oh well there's always the 26th.

I'm excited about Christmas but I know what I really want is a phone call or even better a knock on my door about 7:00 and for someone to kiss me and tell me they love me. I want him to wake up and realize that I love him. Just like Scrooge getting those cryptic visits why can't he get visited by a ghost and then realize hey, I love him and I'm never going to stop, so maybe I should go over there and just tell her I love her...What a nice dream...I don't even know if I'll see him.

cabbages and kings