new year

2003-01-02 / 5:51 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Well 2002 is gone and hello 2003!! A new me in 2003. Yeah I'm a dork. But three is my lucky number. All good things happen in threes...

My party was small. Not even really a party, just a small get together. I do have the best friends though. Those that couldnt make it at least called. Craig even tried to stop by later, unfortunately I was already passed out and Candace had thrown me in the bed. Thats another story though. No more of that. I was happy, but also sad that I didn't here from the one person I wanted to. Not even the next day. But I'm through. He will either wake up or not. I can't make him and frankly I shouldn't have to.

Wade and I talked. It was nice. We have been through so much. From hitting trucks at Goo Goo Dolls concerts, drunken schemes of Fake Tom, and even the most awesome fights known to man. People don't understand our relationship and to be honest I don't either, but whatever, it works. So as the 1st 2003 entry, I want to wish everyone a great year, and hopefully this will be one hell of a year for me!!

cabbages and kings