all that jazz

2003-01-23 / 2:06 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I got offered a job today. I went in to gamestop to reserve a game and got offered a job. $500 a week to manage a store. I am seriously thinking about it. The pharmacy gig is good but it doesn't pay that well, and think of the discount alone!!! any way opinions would be appreciated. Evidently my sex is a huge plus. gamestop doesn't get a lot of girl applicants and would probably hire me on that alone, but my experience and game knowledge was a good indicator that it would be a definite. Thanks to that manager on pipeline. I even gave him a peice of gaming world news about FFX-2. So haha.

i am worried about the state of my ever changing relationship with Brian. Have you ever felt that you cared about someone more than they cared about you? Maybe not cared, but were more serious about or more commited to? Thats what I feel. He leaves in 7 weeks and every moment counts, so why cantI get more than a few?

This week-end does look to be interesting. Chicago. thats all I got to say. Paige and TJ, me and Mike. Chicago Friday night. Pizza, ice cream and a musical. What could be better? Not much in my opinion. I will try to refrain from the constant singing that is bound to ensue after such a night. Lets just say I know every word to "All that Jazz" God bless Mr. Yonse's taste.

cabbages and kings