update

2003-03-27 / 5:53 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I finally saw Michael this weekend. I have been avoiding people like crazy because I don't feel the need to socialize anymore really. He did just what I was scared he would do. He made me forget my problems and saddness at least for an afternoon and just have fun. I had bought tons of clothes at Mervyn's (I know but they actually looked nice!!!) And he loved them. On to NE Mall for lunch and then to starbucks for frappachinos all on him, then to the old hide out when things are bad; castle park. We sat and talked and e said a lot about kicking ass and then we planned our great move outta this shitty place full of crap memories and nothing to do. This months theme is Portland Oregon. I know it will never happen but the idea is fun and its nice to dream. It occupies my thoughts and makes me smile.

THe gamestop guys gave me free stuff when Zelda came out. I talked to them for a while and got a wall scroll and a Zelda watch since I collect game memorabilia. By the way Zelda rocks. Screw all that its kiddie graphics talk cause when you play it its not, and honestly if your thinking about the graphics while you play a Zelda game instead of concentrating on the fine game play what the hell is wrong with you?

Mick maybe my roommate soon. I need the money and would enjoy the company. She takes my mind off of things....

Yes I still miss him with a n ache I cant even describe.

cabbages and kings