letters suck

2003-07-07 / 6:24 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I haven't updated in a while. I've ben rather busy with school and the like. It kinda sucks right now but i think I have decided on a school...Texas Wesleyan. I don't have my heart set on it or anything, but it would be nice. I'm doing a daytime website project..it should be interesting and I am getting invisiline to straighten my teeth. 3000 dollars on braces and 8 years later the gap is back, and yes I wore my retainer. Oh well. I haven't heard from Brian, I think he is mad at me. Oddly I don't seem to care so much. I miss him and still love him, but I'm not hear to put up with shit. I wrote him asked him why he didn't sem to want to talk to me when he called and that was it. It was just a simple question. I was really curious why he would spend his minutes and then be so surly. I mean hey, I didn't pay for it but still....So I guess he mad, but He'll either get over it and answer my question or he won't. Right now I have to finish school and concentrate on other stuff than wondering if a boy 3 states away is mad at me over a letter I sent him.

cabbages and kings