Lasik rules

2003-07-20 / 3:57 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I can see!!! I'm sitting here typing an entry without the use of corrective lens for the first time in almost 12 years. Thats right folks LASIK works!! My eyes are a little sore and they are still red but as soon as I sat up from the table friday I could see myself in the mirror. That night after my sleeping pill wore off I watched a movie with my dad. it ws the weirdest feeling. I've been walking around like a child just overwhelmed at the sensation of seeing things clearly. I wake up and no hunt for my glasses!! I do have to sleep in goggles for a week, and no makeup for a week, but that is a small price to pay for the absolute joy this has brought me. All I can say is that I am a walking endorsement for Dr. Kleiman.

cabbages and kings