Jeffery

2003-08-21 / 7:40 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

School starts tuesday!! Yea!!! I'm really excited about it, maybe cause I'm almost done or maybe becase I'm taking private voice lessons again. I went to sign up for them, and I met a ton of the music department and they tried to get me to sign up for chior, and harmony, and ear training and all this other stuff, but it wouldn't fit. So next semester I am testing out of harmony I and going to harmony II and will be a Bel Canto singer. They new Mr. Yonse and Ms. Allibon, and Mr. Bertman and were convident in my abilites. It was highly flattering. I just wanted voice lessons, but evidently they think music is in my future. Its ust lessons for now but we'll see.

I saw Jeff today. we went to lunch and shopping. It was really great to see him, I don't get to often enough. I told him about the Brian thing and he just shook his head and asked if I was ever going to learn that he was a scumbag. I guess I finally did.

I bought Chicago, Wade and I are going to watch it soon, Jeff wants to as well. I saw it in the theaters and fell in love. Catherine Zeta-Jones is just magical in that movie. I was hoping that between Moulin Rouge and Chicago the movie musical would come back but nothing more yet. Its a shame really. If you haven't seen those you should go out right now and rent them. I mean it. Maybe even buy them, because as soon as you see them, you'll want to.

Hopefully tonights 2 mile walk and pilates won't kill me but if they do, remember I loved you all....

cabbages and kings