hell is a drunk gay man

2003-11-15 / 3:44 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

So I have a boy!! I actually met a sweet , cute, great boy at the gay bar in dallas. I know, I know, Jenn isn't that how all of your relationships start and isn't that always your first clue? well this one is straight, Wade was my double check. We aren't serious or anything right now but its niceto have someone tell you your pretty, get you flowers, and instictively call you Princess Jenni like hes known that was my nickname since day one. He also likes British comedies and Buddism, which makes him super cool in my opinion. Not everyone enjoys Fater Ted or My Hero. If only they did...

On another scarier note I have a psycho stalker. He beat on my door the other night for 20 minutes. I don't scare that easily and I was freaked out to the point of cowering in my closet. I hope he leaves me alone.

I took care of Wade the other night. Andrew dissed him as usual and I ws there to pick up the peices. I know its his life but he acts like everything is okay with him now and it makes me sad. Andrew is always screwing him over and I have to go get him, or calm him down, or feed him buffalo wings to puke right back up all over my bed. Its not right. Wade and I have had our problems, but I just don't think he ever couldn't have counted on me and he can't count on Andrew. Not even to sit wit him a the gay club and drink his troubles away if his freakin obsession walks in. OH well.

Tomorrow is the fetish ball. I have to go get a corset and short skirt. Terrence will be going with me and we all remember drunken Wade's ramblings....(not the Buffalo wings...the VISIONS...)

cabbages and kings