I think I can give you what you want...

2004-03-11 / 5:43 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Another day another dollar...I really hate my job. I dont really have a good reason, I just do. Its a simple job really any monkey could do it, but it kills me to have to get up every morning and go to Glenview Pharmacy. Is it the bosses? Maybe. They are always jerks,ok only one is but still hes SUCH a jerk...or the people? they are such downers. Everyone is always mad at someone else or just in a generally shitty mood, and I'm not like that. Get over it people, steal some damn Zoloft if you have too, but stop being so damn manic.

I have a lot of thinking to do today. Brian actually deemed it important to IM me this morning. Sorry for assuming it would be the same as ever, sorry you were too fucking busy hanging out with your best friend/ex girl friend to even pick up the phone this weekend. Oh but its my fault I didnt call him. Fuck that: when the last thing you say to someone is you aren't sure where the relationship is going DO NOT expect them to call you. I mean really. What is that? Ok we may or may not be through but why dont I call you and ask you about it every day. I dont deserve that. and apparently worrying about it is "freaking out". It seems natural to me to kinda worry just a little about it when you haven't even heard from that person in a week.

Enough of that, its CSI/Without A Trace night. Thats right William Peterson and all the other CSI hotties (and maybe a little Nicholas Lea!!!) followed by the one and only Anthony Laglia on Without A Trace. I LOVE him. He's so sexy no matter what my mom thinks. Oh and those stupid girls at work dont think Snape is sexy. Well good then I dont have to kick your ass for starin' at my man!! Stupid no taste bipolar freaks. Alan Rickman is a hottie. Cant wait to buy the t-shirt Liz designed....

cabbages and kings