I'm pissed off is what I am...

2004-03-15 / 5:42 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Wow what an interesting day yesterday! I actually got a call from my dad asking me to go to lunch with just him and not his stupid wife too. It was nice. We really dont get to talk often and when we do its always kinda strained, but it was nice yesterday. He even took me to best buy and got me a printer cable so now i can print. Yay!!

I talked to Daniel yesterday on the phone for about 2 hours. After the initial weirdness it was really cool. Im not TOO bitter and he is still the same old Daniel that I fell in love with so we had a blast as usual. We talked video games and Zelda, he loves ocarina of time, and about our old friends and our families and it was just great. I miss him a great deal more than I would have imagined. He still makes me laugh and still thinks all the stupid things I do are funny; not stupid. I kept having household appliances beep at me for some strange reason and that really amused him, in fact he started beeping at me. Obviously you can see why we started dating. Dorkiness evedently crosses gender preference lines. HAHAHA Anyway we are going to try to see each other soon. he knows were I live since we lived in the same complex 4 years ago, just a different apartment. It will be so much fun if we do get to see each other. Although I dont think I could think of a more Will and Grace scenario if I tried. I swear if he dies his hair black...

Liz and Roger came over last night. We watched Dogma, mmmm Alan Rickman, I bet God's voice really does sound like him. Roger's got some car wreck settlement coming soon and is planning a vacation. Now how do I convince him to take me? I need a vacation and I cant afford one so I dont think mooching is too wrong....Besides I'd be doing him a favor, vacations aren't as fun by yourself. just ask zipper who misses me and liz horribly. Germany just wasnt the same with out us.

cabbages and kings