Of course its large...its mine

2004-03-25 / 5:18 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

so why is it every time I start reading peoples journals they stop updating? Its like a curse. Perhaps I shouldn't read anyones because eventually there will be no online journals and it will all be my fault.

Tonight is CSI/Without A Trace night. YAY!! Or as Liz and I like to call it: Anthony Lapaglia day. Haha. No one thinks this guy is attractive that we know, but thats ok cause we do, and really what does my mom know and Zipper likes girls so his opinion is moot anyway :).

I hope I get to see Brian soon, I don't really have a particular reason but I have been missing him something aweful as of late. Weird I know. I think I'm going to send him a present. A just because present. Gosh I'm sweet. And soooo modest. I've been really into this whole cooking and cleaning thing as of late. I think its my biological clock. I've started all these organization projects and I've actually enjoyed cooking every night. I don't know how long it will last so I better take full advantage of it. I need to go get a recipe box. I never remember which recipes out of my cookbooks that I like and which taste like crap. Maybe I'll go get one tomorrow...

cabbages and kings