G and G thursday

2004-04-09 / 10:57 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Last night my typing skills got quite a challenge. I was have a conversation with 4 people at once on AIM last night. Four in depth conversations. Not those ones were you type a line and then 15 minutes later you get a response. Oh no, I was a chatting fool last night. Still no word from Brian. I think he's avoiding me. Oh well I'm officially tired of losing sleep over him. Instead I will lose sleep from my long internet chating sessions. Or my freakishly long conversations with Daniel, who lost his phone so alas it was all IMs for us last night.

Last night was also, I'm lazy so lets order in Italian food and watch tv night. I love CSI and let me just tell you Without a Trace is the best show on television right now people.

Sexy Anthony, sexy Enrique, and sexy Eric. Ok so Anthony is by far the sexiest, the others are nice too. And next week is a tortured Anthony plotline sure to bring about many oh my gods, and sighs from me and Liz. It is criminal for a 44 year old man to be that attractive. HAHAHA

Work beckons against my will so that is all for now...

cabbages and kings