-

2004-04-16 / 10:17 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

God I'm tired. I dont really know why considering I slept till almost one today. But the fact remains I'm sleepy. I'm fixing to go to the gym with Liz. I really dont want to go but I must get in shape...

Daniel is coming to see me for sure in May. He's going to a church conference in Dallas and he's going to stay with me. I think its just so he can use my car. :) No actually I'm very excited seeing as how we already have so much planned to do. Traders Village, Magic Time Machine restarant, Home Depot Expo...and of course drinking ourselves silly and reminicing about all the crazy times like when Piage cut off a lock of his hair with a knife to keep for voodoo doll purposes if he did the wookie noise to her again. See we were so crazy!! Oh and I hope he gets me those care bear flipflops he saw...(PLEASE!!!) he also saw something else but hes not sure if I like it so he has to find out before he'll buy it. Its at Hot Topic and its something from when I was a kid so Daniel here is a list of things that I like: Fraggle Rock, Care Bears (but you knew that one), She-ra, Nintendo stuff (mario zelda etc.)My little Pony, Strawberry Shortcake, Rainbow Brite, Snorks, Teletubbies, Scooby Doo, and various other cartoons...you can always ask Elizabeth. So its probably on this list which means I expect it in May. :) I love presents.

Tomorrow the pharmacy moves. I volunteered to work all day. 12 hours with Larry. Now I kinda wish I hadn't done that. I was counting on him being lazy and making Ray and Glynn work, but NO I forget more than lazy he is CHEAP. So he will jsut work himself. BAH!!! Oh well. i'm sure he'll be in a lovely mood...

cabbages and kings