"Remove the bright pink tape from the print cartridges."

2004-04-27 / 9:32 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I think a new rule is that if your product contains aspertame it should say so in big, bold, red letters on the front. I was up all night last night. I literally went to sleep at 9:30 this morning. I was throwing up all night. I did manage to finish reading a game informer that I had been trying to finish in between puke breaks. I found the culprit. My wonderful tasting meal replacement bars are made with aspertame, nutra-sweet to the general public. I am well aware of my allergy and have been for years. They used to put the stuff in Flinstone vitamins back in the 80's. I usually get a horrible headache and thats my first clue. I got the headache but I thought it was lack of caffine and food so I blithely kept ingesting the poisoned bars. I am used to watching ingredients in stuff that claims to be light. Like diet soda, or crystal light. But these bars have calories and fat and dont say anything about being light, so I never thought to look. I still have the shakes and one bar left if anybody wants them. They taste excellent which should have been another clue.

So I slept all day today. It was great. Then Liz came over and we watched X-men. I am in love with James Marsden. Cyclops to all you non fans. Or Scott Summers if you know your X-men. Liz is a Hugh Jackman fan, and I normally am too but he is way to hairy in this movie to properly enjoy. It was a little difficult to watch with the loud ass neighbors listening to there 80's metal and screaming and getting drunk in their front lawn area which is too close to mine. Thats what your damn apartment is for. Have some consideration people. In fact they are still going strong. I am calling management tomorrow. You dont live in a house, so you have to use common sense. Dont have a loud ass party outside every fucking night. If it goes on past eleven I'm calling the cops. I am sick and that shit is annoying.

Anyway tomorrow is commentary night of X-men. Liz is like me in the fact that she likes to completely watch a DVD commmentary and everything. I think its the OCD. THank God she has it too. :)

cabbages and kings