Elizabeth is a whiny bitch :) who is sitting behind me as I type ths

2004-05-03 / 5:27 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Ok so I have to delete someone on my aim buddy list, because knowing he's online and not even saying hi, just mananages to make me a little insane everytime I look at it. Never online but he chooses to spend all damn weekend connected? great.

I had a good weekend. Played a little Mortal Kombat(still pissed at you midway, but not as much), watched a little X-men WITH ELIZABETH (happy?)(Cyclops can SO kick Wolverines ass, lets face it Logan couldnt get close enough to swipe Scott with his claws, he'd be a pile of ash in seconds), ate a little ice cream (screw you diet, screw you), and even helped my mom move. All in all it was busy, but very entertaining.

Speaking of this weekend, I had my self a little moment of self doubt about sharing the location of this oh so personal journal. I have had lots of things on my mind that I just haven't felt comfortable typing here knowing that it was going to be read. How does everyone else deal with this? I had some very interesting conversations this weekend. Ok one really interesting conversation, and I don't even know what to say about it. All I know is I shouldnt be so stupid as to let myself feel things like that once again. AHHHH!!! I suck! I hate being a girl.

cabbages and kings