"Suddenly the world seems such a perfect place"

2004-05-05 / 4:24 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I have so enjoyed the day driving around in dad's rav4. I need a new car. I've been listening to Clay and the Moulin Rouge soundtrack with just a little Journey mixed in for good measure. I am in such a great mood today. Its all Daniels fault. He is truly a miracle. I have been really down lately due to all kinds of things and he just manages to make me feel great. Its like he showed u[ when I needed him most.

My mom thinks I should move. I honestly never saw that response coming. Her exact words were I guess I need to save you the boxes from my move. Weird. Its like I'm in an alternate universe right now. I worked out today. BLAH!! I need to get back i nthe habit of doing that more often. I really enjoy it.

I'm going to a choir thing for Grace, Liz's daughter, tonight. It should be fun. I hope I'm not intruding. I dont really know if its a family thing only, because Liz didnt say. THen I have to go get my car back. Damn. It will be fixed but it still wont have a cd player in it. Thats it. I am so saving up for a mini cooper. they arent that expensive and if I live with daniel...who knows...hahahaha

cabbages and kings