Its just a jump to the left...

2004-05-07 / 5:31 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Gosh I am old. I remember watching the first episode of Friends way back in the day and now its gone. How sad.

Even more sad is that cup of coconut rum and juice last night didnt even seem to make me drunk at all. A little sleepy, but definitly not drunk. I may go see a movie with Tim tonight. Van Helsing, which will upset Elizabeth that I'm seeing it with out her, but Tim always cancels his plans with me because his fiance hates me, so the chances of us even going are slim. If we do I'll see it again. Melanie has some wedding dinner to go to, so me and him and Danielle and Steve were going to go see the movie at the movie tavern. Tim just wants to drink. And frankly so do I.

Everybody at work is getting married or getting pregnant, or getting a house. Its sad. Jeanette has morning sickness so bad she gets a chair, Crystal gets her tummy felt daily, and Monica is picking out names. Even Liz sent me this sonagram picture that was from one of her friends. It sucks. Oh and the crazy lady at work was telling me that its stupid to have kids past 30 because they are just going to have down's sydrome. Thanks lady. Thanks for remindig me that I am almost 23 and I dont even have a boyfriend right now so I'll probably be past thirty if and when I ever get kids. I was supposed to be pregnant at 23. That was my plan. Of course I was supposed to be married at 21, so the whole plan got thrown off.

Enough whining...I have to go get my mom a mothers day present and go get a tanning membership. I am freakishly pale. I know I said that I would never tan, but I just want to not look luminescent in my shorts. SO YAY!! off I go.

cabbages and kings