important usage information

2004-05-19 / 10:28 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

So much to do and so little time. Daniel is coming in Friday and I have to clean this pig sty of an apartment. Plus I need to go grocery shopping and I need to figure out the reservations for Magic Time Machine and stuff like that....AHHH!!! To much for my feeble brain to handle. So today I think that I will go get a pedicure.

Brian is evidently in town. He emailed me. One line. Could you spare the effort? I mean that really makes me want to see you. Lets think a little people. I haven't seen you in 5 months, our relationship is though and we arent even speaking, but that one, no wait, half a sentence is going to make me go out of my way and see you. HAHAHA sorry. I dont particularly enjoy opening up old wounds. Thats why I never called back Wade. I dont wish him ill will, I just dont think we need to be in each others lives. Same thing with Brian. I will admit to still having feelings for him, so I can't see him. I don't need to be reminded of what we had, what I wanted us to have, or anything to do with us, because then I'll just try again and get hurt AGAIN.

So any way I am off to call pampered nails, and then to the grocery store, before work. Yuck I think larry closes...

cabbages and kings