that is MISS Pathetic to you!

2004-06-11 / 10:46 a.m.

Listening:: Sarah Brightman-Eden
Playing:: spider solitaire
Reading:: my boring government textbook

So it apears I am going to Austin this weekend. Yes, it is a useless trip because it will be less than 24 hours long, but as Liz said, I'm not going to act like I dont want to go.

I am taking Daniel to see Harry Potter. Boy won't he get a surprise when he realizes Elizabeth and I weren't joking about that pact. The second alan Rickman is on screen..BAM! Hahahaa.

Well, its not entirely for that reason that I am going. I dont understand how that boy runs out of money so freqently. I know he says I shouldnt worry and its alright but bullshit: I AM going to worry, he does need food and no I'm not responsible for his having no money, but I can help. His tough guy attitude about if the situation were reversed he wouldnt care doesnt hold water with me. I've been there. When I had nothing the boy payed my rent one month and saw to it that I not only had food, but everything I could possibly want. So he doesnt even need to act like he's all selfish and uncaring. He is the most giving person I know, which may explain his trouble, and when you care about someone you help them. So mom is sending down groceries and money (damn him, he really is the favorite) and I am going down there and seeing to it that he gets some food.

Plus now that I got to see him, it actually seems odd not to have him around. Its weird how a person can impact your life with so little physical presence. Its like I should be coming home to find him cooking dinner in my apartment. I can hoestly say that if you had asked me 6 months ago if I thought I would have missed Daniel this much I would have laughed in your face. Damn him.

Its like these past few years some one really has stamped sucker on my forehead. Oh well, at least I am a very giving person now. got to always look on the bright side of life.

cabbages and kings