I dont really have a title....

2004-08-17 / 8:50 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I have a house. Its a wonderful feeling even if the papers arent signed yet. Liz and I are going to live like royalty on Buckingham Trail. Did you know its been annexed by the British empire? Its true just ask Tony Blair :) Anyway is it sad that living in a house is going to save me money. I know I'll have a roommate but there is something fundamentally wrong were a 3 bedroom HOUSE split 2 ways is cheaper than a small one bedroom apartment. Alas it doesnt matter because I am happy. I even get new bedroom furniture. I am getting a canopy bed. I cant wait. Now I just have to get Danny up here to decorate.

I got in my first wreck the other day. It was really jsut a fenderbender but still. If you live on a busy street you should really check your rear view mirror before blasting out of your drive way at 5:00 like a maniac. "Oh where did YOU come from?" Try the street right behind you lady. I find it hard to believe that if you looked in your mirror you would have missed the bright green car. Idiot.

On a side note I am tired of pissy people. I dont need you to complain to me about your life like it was the worst ever, because guess what? Mine ain't so great either. No sympathy here. Oh your poor....well when you get a full time job and you still cant afford anything let me know...oh your single...when you half hope that your shitty ex wont be shitty, or that even better your homo ex will suddenly realize he loves you and NOT boys...give me a call...oh you hate your family...I dont even have to dignify that with a response...I'm sure if you are reading this you know my family or you have read about them and their crazy escapades before. Its not that I dont care, really. I do. I can be the best shoulder in the world, I dont even mind. I only mind when you get nasty and mean about it, like it is somehow my fault your life sucks. Stop being a baby. I wouldnt expect anyone to tolerate that shit from me.

ok I'll get of my soap box....GRRR..School is almost over...FOR A WEEK!!! Gawwd why did I do this again?!! Oh well everyones been nice, even Ms. Vicki helped with my essay today at work. Although if she calls me Hubert one more time...I'll do something hideous to her..oh and Dick for that whole Malcolm thing.

cabbages and kings