packing is for suckers

2004-08-26 / 12:40 p.m.

Listening:: 80's music
Playing:: spider solitaire---damn its addicting
Reading:: trash pickup info

Have I mentioned that I am hopeless when it comes to packing? Hopeless. I have so much to do and the movers are coming saturday...I havent even finished one room. I am just starting on the kitchen. I decided I can fast food it for one day so after the dishes are done its into the boxes they go. Bleh.

I got new bedroom furniture. YAY!! Its a canopy cherry wood bed and I cant wait. Of course it would be cooler if I had some one to christen it with , but still...Rooms to go gave me a $2000 dollar credit line. Crazy huh? I didnt use it all, but I was really amazed that my credit was that good. Now if only TCC took Rooms to go credit I could go buy my books.

Ok well no time to update more..I have to go pack!! YAY!!!

cabbages and kings