a generic company with vision--what were you thinking Geneva?--NOT clever

2004-09-22 / 7:07 a.m.

Listening:: a screaming animal in the neighbors yard!!
Playing:: Super Mario World: Super Mario Advance 2---still addicting
Reading:: World Lit book (Illiad and the Odyssey)

Ok, so my luck is turning around. I heard from my World Lit partner--he was in Austin. Probably being gay. HAHAHA. Not funny Daniel. Not funny. Anyway, the housewarming party is on this weekend. Blake is making his famous jello shots. I cant wait. They are so much better with coconut rum than vodka. But maybe I just think that due to the massive amount I injested last time. Needless to say I will try to restrain myself a little, someone has to kick the drunks out when it gets late.

I am trying to diet again. I had gained back everything I lost and then some, so back to ye olde diet for me. So far so good, I've lost seven pounds. I need to lose a ton more no matter what Brandy says... Its slow going and I'm sure that the Taco Bell last night didnt help, but at least it was the first cheating I've done in a week and a half. Plus still no cokes. That helps a lot.

I think I want to invest in real estate. I mean really, I think that is a good way to make some money. Now all I need is that Carlton infomercial packet. Maybe my dad has it...it is from tv.

Speaking of dad, he actually rented an apartment. Maybe this time he actually is leaving Donna. I hope so. Stupid witch woman and her trying to kill my diabetic dad with sugar. Crafty lady, but I see right through you. Well I guess I have to go fix my lunch for work now... Being poor sucks, but hopefully I can pay off one of my credit card next month. Then on to the furniture bill!!

cabbages and kings