Who thought hide and seek with a shoe would be a good idea?

2004-09-26 / 7:50 p.m.

Listening:: my pounding head
Playing:: spider solitaire
Reading:: art history

Groan...the party is over. I dont remember much of it. I asume it was due to the fact that I consumed an entire bars worth of alcohol myself. Seriously folks there was so much booze at my house, and everyone that came kept bringing more. I was like a kid in a candy store. I think my favorite drink of the evening was Blake's pink panties. I had mine, part of michael's, blakes...it was so good. Then there was all the Dos Equis. MMMM my beer of choice. I woke up to a sea of empty bottles and a half naked gay man next to me. hmmm. It sounds so much seedier than it really was. It was just Zipper. Who was way to grumpy this morning about having to get up and go to work. Oh and he let my cats out. Good thing they are chicken and stayed right by the front door.
So there was fighting, public drunkeness, and random neighbors joining the fun. I think those are all the signs of a good party. No making out though. Damn. There just had to be an overwhelmng majority of homos there. Alas, that is my lot in life. Gotta love the gays, with there constant surounding of me.
I did get some cool presents though. Yay for me. Yay for Ana G. and Danielle and Blake. Ok well I have to go study for college now that I'm finally sobering up here at 8:00pm. HA!

cabbages and kings