Veggies Rock!!!

2004-10-07 / 10:57 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I dont wanna go to work today...dont make me!!! I love the spanish women yelling at me that they needs there flu shot, they have bronchitis and all other sorts of things wrong with them, so we had better give them a flu shot. Guess what ladies Glenview pharmacy did mot contaminate half the worlds supply of flu vaccine. Perhaps you should call England and yell at the Chiron corporation. Now I dont want to write your name down on the list to call if we get some because you were so freakin rude.
I went over to Gus's house with Josh last night. It was fun, we watched transformers episodes and Galaxy Quest. I had never seen Galaxy Quest but it is now one of my favorite movies. I have never laughed so hard in all my life. It was so Star Trek spoofing. I am still laughing to myself about it. Teehee. So yeah..I admit it was nice to sit and watch a movie with someone cuddling with your feet. Sigh, damn that boy. I always knew I had a thing for Half-asians. All the way back to highschool...Jason, Jeff, Chris...hahaha oh well. He is a very nice person so I will give him a chance. And he thinks that everything I do is sexy. Did you know vegetarianism is sexy? I would have stuck with it years ago if I had known that. So yeah I'm back to being a vegetarian: that most dreaded of words. I think its healthier and frankly if I eat meat its just the really unhealthy kind like taco bell, which is probably kangeroo or something else weird. So hopefully I'll shed a few pounds too. I dont know whats happened recently but gosh I had gained some weight. Its coming off a little now, but hopefully this new health lifestyle will help. Just gotta get to Central Market this weekend for some great veggie fun.
On a side note aparrently Brian IM'ed me while I was at school yesterday...whats up with that....oh wait the holidays are approaching, maybe he can come see me, maybe get some, and hes assured a very nice christmas present. Gosh maybe I am getting smarter...

cabbages and kings