...and if my heart were a car...

2004-10-16 / 8:44 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Danny is coming up probably next weekend to buy my car, and go to haunted houses with me...he just doesnt know that last part! Teehee. Now I just have to find a new car this week and I am set. Well it wont be brand new, but ti will be newer than mine and new to me. I talked to him yeserday and we have really got to stop talking about our children. I had the weirdest dream about a very pregnant me and him and our other crap load of kids. (they werent gay, but very beautiful :) hahaha)
Ok, so the boy I was kinda seeing went all crazy on me. He dropped all these class and freaked out about life in general...come on buddy, teenage-angst is so over used. Sorry guy, but I've already grown up and frankly I have no desire to hold your hand through it.
Been talking to Brian...I swear to God the boy has some sort of sixth sense as to when I am talking to a boy. Of course Josh went all freaky, but still havent talked to him in how long, then all of a sudden he starts talking to me again. If I didnt know better I would swear I was being followed...
Liz and I had a good evening. We rented a crap load of movies from the adorable Hollywood video boy and then proceeded to stay home and laugh our asses off. Ahh Crow when will you ever learn? We were supposed to go to the glowing tombstone with Blake, but he chickened out. Bastard. Ruins everyones night becuase "oh I have to work tomorrow" Well you should have thought about that before you made plans with me, and talked about it for 3 hours straight at that shithole place we call a pharmacy. Sorry. I just dont like it when people cancel on me. What can I say.
Well I'm off to clean up and organize this wonderfully dirty house....

cabbages and kings