your a bottle cap away from pushing me to far

2004-10-24 / 8:44 a.m.

Listening:: Valium Waltz---old 97's
Playing:: who has time to play?!!
Reading:: car ads

Well Danny came up to visit and I still have no new car. Thats right folks I will be driving dad's rav4 for a little while. Looks like I owe Tim 5 bucks. damn. I wanted this sweet little Jetta but they wouldnt come dowm on the price. It was beautiful. Thats ok though. I actually kinda had fun looking at cars with dad and daniel. Except I was so tired, since I had been throwing up all night the night before. 3 beers. Thats all I had and BAM! I couldndt stop puking. I really dont drink that much anymore and I guess its starting to show. Oh well. But back to the car day.
Ummm, when did my dad become so freaking nice to boys? He used to be not able to stand Daniel, but guess what? Now he freaking loves him. Gave him tools, talked about him like he was part of the family, even implies a couple thing between us and smiles the entire time. Why do people love him so? Sigh. Its a curse...for me! hahaha
We were supposed to go to a concert for Michaels birthday but he was being an ass about it so we ended up not going. We did have some great enchiladas though. mmmm. Hillbilly enchiladas made by Daniel are a tradition now. Then we went out drinking. I guess I should say that Liz and Danny went out drinking and I got to stand around and watch since I wasnt going to touch much achohol due to the remenants of burning esophagus still left intact from the night before's vomit-fest. We went to Sherlocks in arlington. It wasnt that great...but I wasnt really in a party mood. Then we had to go to Billy Bobs so daniel could ride a bull. Alas bullriding was over at ten and we got there after that. It was actually ok for a country place. It was surprisingly fun...till they got so shitfaced that they kept leaving me by myself. Its true what they say, watching drunk people make asses of themselves is really not that entertaining. When I finally poured them into the car I got to drive us all home. I managed to get them some Jack in the Box while hoping the people they were insulting couldnt hear them, since they were making their food. We had just been there the night before. I think all drunk people want Jack in the Box. After they ate I promptly climbed my ass into bed where an extemely drunk half naked man proceeded to wrap himself around me and snore quite loudly in my ear. Yeah, got some issues now to say the least. Due to that and nap time. I will probably type them in here later but its early and I cant think too clearly right now so I will leave those times for another less sleepy day.

cabbages and kings