"I'm bouncing off the wall, I'm talking to the ceilings, who would have thought it could feel so bad sometimes?..."

2004-10-31 / 1:20 p.m.

Listening:: "Let the Idiot Speak"--Old 97's
Playing::
Reading::

WOW what a weekend!! I have to say if you ever want to sleep with me just take me to an old 97's concert. God I love them. Rhett Miller is beautiful and talented and Michael and I drunk ourselves silly and sang till we couldnt talk anymore, which was quite funny when we tried to order the staple drunken meal of jack n the box. I'm sure they thought we were crazy.
After the show we went to the gay block party with his german teacher and some people from class. I think I made a complete drunken ass of myself with this cute boy Justin. Did you know are names start with the same letter? Yeah just first names...it was really amusing when I was smashed though I promise. Then Wade and Michael almost got into a fight. I just thought I would say hi to Wade and then Michael got pissed and tried to "protect" me even though I took Justin with me and it wasnt a big deal till Wade started being insulting and then all hell broke loose. sigh. halloween drama.
Anyway now that I am slowly sobering up after the half a dozen beers I consumed I am going to go shower and get some candy for tonight!!

cabbages and kings