"You'll regret the things that you done, one of these days your gonna rue all the messed up things you do.."

2004-11-03 / 7:32 a.m.

Listening:: Crash on the Barrelhead--old 97's
Playing::
Reading::

Sigh...ok can anyone tell me the requirements for citizenship in Canada? I am sick to death of the idiots in this country who think it is a good idea for a hot-headed, hillbilly, moron to run our country. What little faith I still had in the American people and the natural intelligence they possess is now gone. Really folks, lets elect someone who lied about a tiny detail called weapons of mass destruction that got us into a war that is far from over, far from easy and killing our boys as I type this. OH and please lets forget terrrorists because last I heard Osama was holed up in some Afganistan cave...not in Bagdad where our troops are.
Fine that doesnt bother you...then how come the economy sucks so bad? YAY outsourcing, YAY I cant make enough at a job to support myself and heaven forbid I be dependent on a minimum wage job, because I probably couldnt even afford to eat. Oh and I may sham marriage with Michael just to get school financial aid because thats right the age has been upped once again. It makes perfect sense to me that financially independent 23 year olds must use there parents tax returns even thought they have one income but married poeple with 2 incomes get aid out the ass.
Lets just hope some supreme court justices retire tomorrow...maybe Roe vs Wade can be overturned by the end of this week!! Rest assured when my rights are trampled I will hold all of the supposedly educated, decent people who voted for Bush responsible. I hope that it affects you even more than me.
Its sad when Brian calls me and he is so obviously upset. Apparently he is slightly worried about being shipped off to war. Yes he is in the airforce, but mind you hes a programmer...not exactly fighting material. Thats not an insult from me honestly thats a complement. Hopefully he'll go kiss a boy and get thrown out, god knows those gays cant fight...

cabbages and kings