all about my awesomeness!!!

2004-12-03 / 5:31 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Have I mentioned just how awesome I am? I mean really I rock. This entry will totally prove how.(while chronicling my last few days)

First: Random people approach me...I look friendly.

Two days ago I was eating at New Peking and a strange girl asked if she could eat lunch with me. I was a little creeped out but I was game, and it turned out to be a lot of fun. Nice Jewish girls who can joke about their religion are great. Its a shame she lives in New York or we might have become friends. After all anyone who rescues me from a bug trying to eat my chinese food is ok in my book. Later that night at school two strange boys sat with me and talked for about an hour. Ok one was pretty normal and just wanted help registering, but he stayed around and talked for a while...the other one...not so normal. Really mildly frightening in that Jeff Lewis creepy/pity mixed feeling just get the hell away from me vibe. But still: see, I'm approachable...no matter if Brian thinks it was my boobs that did it.

Second: Good things sometimes just happen to me...and not my friends.

The anthropology test that I hadnt even bothered to study for was Monday night. I got off work a little early so I could go up to school and study...ended up talking to weirdos. Turns out the test was open book. Thats right I win. Unfortunately for Michael he didn't bring his book...so it was just as bad for him as before(he didnt study either) if not worse as he got to watch everyone else looking up the answers while he sat there.

Third: I cook and sometimes clean

Lately I have just been in a cooking mood. I dont really know why. I will probably cook tonight and I cooked last night. Nothing fancy but anything beats Taco Bell for the 5th time this week right? Oh and I am really making an effort to keep the house a little cleaner; especially the kitchen. Thats the only thing that bothers me...stuff doesnt...mold does.

Fourth: I didnt punch out the stupid bitch I work with today

I dont know why I try to be nice to that bitch Rene. She's not my fucking boss and going and tattling to Vicki that Anna and I shouldn't be cleaning off the shelves with cycle due when you know inventory is Sunday and Glynn asked us to is rediculous. I could deal with that though. But DO NOT I repeat DO NOT run up to us after Vicki tells us to stop and say I didnt say anything you guys, she asked me what ya'll were doing. You lying bitch. Half the pharmacy saw you go straight to Vicki's desk and Theresa heard every word you said. Kudos to Ray for stepping in and trying to tell Vicki we needed to be doing it. Didn't work but it was cool. OH and then Rene tells the big boss man that we are so behind because no one is working. Screw you bitch dont give us 70 patients of cycle at 11:00 and then bitch when its not done at three. That shit takes 2 days at least on average. But I controlled myself. Walked out with a smile and said I am so glad I dont have to close with that bitch tonight.

Fifth: Last but not least....I'm super sweet

I know Brian wont be here for Christmas, so I thought of something really sweet to do for him. It won't be his real present or anything and its really stupid and sentimental...but I think he really likes that stuff, he just doesnt want to admit it. I know it must suck to not be able to be with your family for Christmas, so maybe I can make that day a little better. Or not at all and he'll laugh at me, but at least I'll know I tried. I will have to ask my roommates opinion on it and get her help.
See how awesome I am?!! Gosh what would you do with out me?

cabbages and kings