Too angry to be creative!!

2004-12-09 / 12:29 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

GRRRR!!!! I am so angry at my lowlife scumbag lying father! Dont walk around the local mall holding hands with your bitch ass ex and not think that my former best friend wont tell me. Have a little common sense. I know its not my business but I feel so bad for my mom. I know she is crazy sometimes but 30 years of this would make me crazy too. I haven't decided if I'm going to tell her, I think I will wait till I talk to my dad. All I have to say is I hope he never says anything about my relationships. Thats right dad, I'm seeing Brian again, say a word and I'm calling my mom. Idont know why I'm so angry, its just I hate the fact that he acts like we are one normal happy family like at Thanksgiving 2 weeks ago, and is being a complete ass on the side. And people wonder why I have a few trust issues when it comes to guys.
On the good news side, I'm not pregnant. Not that I seriously thought I was, but still...good to know. And talking to Michelle was nice, besides hearing that my dad is a lying bastard. She is talking to James again which is ironic since she was with him when I was with Brian. Who she was surprisingly calm about me seeing. In fact she said send him to Helzberg I need something nice. And she wants a cooter shirt. Then i saw Ms. Baker at waldens. I missed Irene but I will go see her soon. Ms. Baker is always so fun, it made me miss Waldens. I remember calling her all the time with stupid problems and she always had the answer. Those were the days when worked sucked because of the customers not because the job itself made you want to murder someone. Speaking of...I have to go to work and pray Vicki forgets my name after yesterdays crazyness. Sigh. I hate my job.

cabbages and kings