Is looking up the cost of housing somewhere else considered pathetic?

2005-01-07 / 12:57 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

The tears started early this trip. Bri leaves Saturday morning, we spent the last two day together, I even hung out with his parents. I have known that he has to go back but for some reason I didnt think it would hurt this much. Its like I wish for the most irrational and impossible things. Like maybe the military will tell him to be the emassary to that annexed part of great britain in NRH you know Buckingham Tr and he can stay here with me forever. Sad and pathetic I realize. I blame that sad movie big fish. It made me cry so I just cried the whole way home. Bah. Now I have to get some sleep for work and some nerves of steel for saying good-bye tomorrow.

cabbages and kings