a quiz for an entry

2005-01-10 / 5:12 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I have a real update in me somewhere...I just had possibly the shittiest day though and I dont feel much like talking about it. Plus I think I almost had a panic attack last night. I really should not stay up late and think. So to lighten my mood...heres the quiz liz wanted me to take from her diary.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Jenni
2) Jenn
3) Jennifer (Jennifer Nicole if I've done something wrong)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) glimmerfadin
2) irishlass33
3) starbuck_17

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I'm smart.
2) I'm funny
3) Adults like me

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) My tiny hands which will never allow me to play the guitar
2) I curse like a sailor
3) I can be really lazy

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) Irish
2) English
3) French

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) Heights
2) bugs in general
3) clowns.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) coffee
2) cell phone
3) carmex

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) black pants
2) brown and white flowered shirt that oddly enough I just realized I can see straight down...
3) strawberry shortcake socks

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) Old 97's
2) Journey
3) Deathcab for Cutie

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) "Think of Me"-Phantom of the Opera
2) �Question"--Old 97's
3) �Dragostea Din Tea�- Ozone

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1) Cook more
2) Saving Money
3) organizing my stuff

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) LOVE! (I'm such a girl)
2) attention
3) spontaneity--crazy is fun

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) I got engaged to a gay man
2) I used to wish I had been adopted.
3) I like my job.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) hands
2) stomach
3) smarts...geeky is hot.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO:
1) not drink coffeee in the morning
2) get rid of stuff
3) live without my cell phone

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) Reading
2) video games
3) watching movies

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Sleep
2) eat something fattening
3) get in my car and drive as far I as can

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING:
1) museum curator
2) teacher
3) writer

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1) Ireland
2) venice, Italy
3) disney world

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1) Gillian Michelle
2) Deanna Rene
3) William Patrick

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) Get Married
2) Go back to Europe
3) Take my paranormal roadtrip

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I collect comics
2) I play video games
3) Beer is my alcohol of choice.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1) I like shopping
2) If something is pink I want it
3) I think musicals are a great form of entertainment

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) Alan Rickman
2) James Spader
3) Johnny Depp

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1) Kat
2) Daniel
3) Brian even though I know he wont...he hates these things.

Teehee that was fun.

cabbages and kings