birthday... or just another day

2005-07-30 / 12:42 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Happy birthday to me... Well I'm the big 24 as of a little bit ago. Nothing new, nothing exciting...I got a cake at work, and they sang happy birthday twice since some people missed it the first time. My friends Tim and Melanie had me and a couple of work people over for games, beer, and guacomole tonight to celebrate and it was fun. They sang at midnight again, even though they where the same people who sang twice at work. Oh well, they were really in the spirit I guess.
I am trying to be...what can I say. I did kinda expect an email or something wishing me a happy birthday. I guess I should have realized...once a dick always a dick. I do have the best friends in the world and I am thankful for that. So anyway heres to Boone's Farm cheap ass wine, good friends and one more year.

cabbages and kings