surveys = fun for jenni

2005-10-28 / 11:16 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

The Halloween party is tomorrow. Honestly since I�ve been sick I haven�t even felt like planning it, so it was all very last minute and not nearly up to the standards of the normal Halloween bashes Wade and throw. Still a party is a party and I will be there decked out as Elphaba (the Wicked Witch of the West for those non-Wicked fans) and there will be cheese dip and jello shots a plenty. And as Andrew said what more does one need?
Teresa and I are trying to get tickets to Bon Jovi. I know its fucking awesome. I may have gotten ridiculed a bit for it but come on folks you all love my quirkiness and lets face it: my ability to sing most all 80�s pop on command is part of it. Let�s just say I sang Livin� on a Prayer all day today.
Oh and since I really don�t have all that much left to say�heres a survey stolen from Liz yet again.
Top 3 favorite cities to visit:

1. Venice
2. New York
3. Orlando

Last 5 songs listened to:

1. �Safety Dance�-Men Without Hats
2. Time Warp- Rocky Horror Picture Show
3. Doreen- Old 97�s
4Victoria- Old 97�s
5. Livin� On a Prayer - Bon Jovi

Top 10 Artists according to last.fm: [last.fm? how does that = anything but confusion?]
(from most listened to least listened)
1. Old 97�s
2. Backstreet Boys
3. Postal Service
4. Journey
5. Weezer
6. Goo Goo Dolls
7. Beatles
8. Rilo Kiley
9. U2
10. Burden Brothers

Top 5 shows I am addicted too, but ashamed to watch:

I�m not ashamed of any of the shows I watch. But here are my top five shows anyway.
1. X-Files
2. Boston Legal
3. House
4. Dallas
5. Good Eats


5 Blogs I read the most:
ummm I read a lot of people but probably Andrew and Liz most of all simply because I know them personally. Other than that�ok honestly I read them all fairly equally.

Three foods I ate last weekend that I am ashamed of:
1. all that damn wine at the wedding
2. the cheese off of Kani�s plate at the wedding
3. umm last weekend was a long time ago... maybe the energy drinks I downed to stay awake through it all?
Technically I�m supposed to tag some one but the only person I know who might do this did it first. So ha! I tag no one!

cabbages and kings