more survey fun

2006-02-07 / 7:54 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

First Name: Jenni
Birthday7-30-81
Eyes: BLUE
Hair: red
Fav color: green
Day/Night: night
Fave Food: anything I make

FRIENDS AND LIFE
Do you ever wish you had another name? yes...anything besides the most common name of the 80's
Do you like anyone?yep
Which one of your friends acts the most like you? Wade
Who's the loudest? Wade
Who have you known the longest of your friends? PaigeWho's the shyest: Paige
Are you close to any family members? yes
When you cried the most: when Brian and I broke up this last time
What's the best feeling in the world: being loved by someone
Worst Feeling: being alone

FINISH EACH SENTENCE:
Let's walk on the: beach and look for sand dollars!
Let's run through: the mall like freaks
Let's look at the: flowers.
Where did all the: decency go?!
Why can't you:let me never work again
Silly, little:boy, I'm in charge
Tell me: you love me

HAVE YOU:
Ran away from home I packed up my stuff when I was little but i never left
Skipped school: all the time
Broken someone's heart: yes I think I did
Been in love:Oh yes
Cried when someone died: yeah...
Wanted someone you knew you couldn't have: who hasnt?

Done something embarrassing: who hasnt?
Done a drug: no

Cried in school: yes the last day of my senior year

RANDOM
Your Good Luck Charm: my Italia lyra
Person You Hate Most: hmmm not safe to say
Best Thing That Has Happened: discovering I love cooking

Ice Cream: strawbeey
WHO Makes you laugh the most: Ester
Has A Crush On You: no one except that Mexican that wouldn't quit staring the other day

Do You Have A Crush On Someone:no unless JOhnny Depp counts

HAVE YOU EVER
Fallen for your best friend?: yes I am dating mine right now
Made out with JUST a friend?: yes
Kissed two people in the same day?: yes

Had sex with two different people in the same day?: no thats just gross
IMPOSSIBLE
Been rejected: probably in highschoolBeen in love?: most definitely

Been used?: unfortunately I think that I have
Done something you regret?: no I dont regret any of it

Cheated on someone?: no
Been called a tease: yes

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON...
You touched?: Wade

You talked to on the phone?: Brian when I woke him up this morning

You hugged?: Wade
You instant messaged?:I cant even remeber
You kissed: Brian when he left
You yelled at?:my dad
Who text messaged you?: Laura
Who broke your heart?:Brian
Who told you they loved you?: Brian not that he ever says it first.

cabbages and kings