Bah!!!!!

2006-03-10 / 5:25 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I guess I shouldn't be too upset that I dont get to see my boyfriend tonight. I mean I know hes tired and all but damn I've been at work for 8 hours and I slept less than he did. I just hate the fact that I dont ever get to see him, its not like he lives here and I can just hang out with him next weekend. Hell he'll be gone Monday. I really try my damnedest to spend every second I can with him because our time is so precious. Also I know its stupid but I hate it when I dont see him and hes sitting at home with his parents. We all know where this leads. I know I should trust him, I just worry. It really hard to not expect him to run off again. Gah. I guess I just like the idea of sitting around doing nothing WITH him, not seperately. But if there is one thing I've learned is that I cant let it ruin my evening so I'm off to Tims to watch movies and eat the dinner Mel so kindly got us all. Oh and Blake is coming too so that will be nice. I'm dead tired but I cant let Tim down, he gives me enough shit as it is.
He did get me a cool present though. I really like my dragon warrior game. Its a shame he isnt here to help me beat it cause I really suck!

cabbages and kings