Parents are Crazy!!!

2004-06-08 / 8:12 p.m.

Listening:: Weezer- Island in the Sun (It ROCKS)
Playing:: with my computer
Reading:: government book (yawn)

man I just cant take it anymore; my mom is insane. I think I am going to have to get the locks re-keyed or move. I talked to her about one o'clock and I told her I was going to take a nap or read or some other useless thing just to get her of my back. I am taking school but I didnt tell my parents, because I have a tendency to drop, and they are not the most encouraging people in the world. I also told her I might go to Liz's tonight. Well when she called me back at six o'clock not even a full 5 hours later and I didnt answer, panic ensued. She made my dad drive by and see if I was home, and if I was he needed to go in and make sure I was ok. Mind you I talked to her earlier in the day. PSYCHO!!! I called my dad and of course he couldnt talk due to the step mother sitting there which is weird enough, so I was all I'm changing the locks you crazy ass freaks. I have a life, I dont just sit at home waiting on your phone calls!!! AHHH!! How in God's name did I turn out to have even a shred of sanity? THe next time some one calls me crazy I am going to remind them that it could be a hell of a lot worse.

If moving to Austin weren't completely out of hte question due to reasons beyond my control (I guess their not, but whatever) I would so pack a bag right now and not leave a forwarding address. Yet I bet they could track me down at Danny's in less than 24 hours. So if anyone needs me I will be in Mexico with a name change living like a Queen.

I am totally on a Weezer kick as of late. I don't know what got me started on that but yay! I have to say that my favorite song ever is Island in the Sun, it always makes me think of someone special...

cabbages and kings