Same old Circus Different Clowns

2004-10-08 / 9:01 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Ok so wierdness last night...I talked to Brian and it wasnt all bad. Ok none of it was bad. Yes it was just over the computer and yes its always good at first and then he does something stupid like fly down during my birthday and not actually come to my party, because every other person on the f'ing planet is more important than me. Sorry...I have issues. As I said last night my intrinsic need for love and attention and his utter disdain for affection and apathy towards most things that dont directly involve him and his interests means we were never meant to be. Its sad really. I have a ton in common with him, and I love him, but I've grown up. No more of this I love you when its convient for me bullshit. I do wish him the best...like I said I still love him.
I have a very busy weekend planned. Lots to do...parties, studying, house cleaning, playing animal crossing, shopping with Danielle. You name it my weekend is packed!!! And I should probably try to see Josh somewhere in there! But on the plus side it will be fun. Blake is driving me to Tims so I can drink...but I dont think I'm going to much because its not good for my diet. I lost 11 pounds. Still just a little heavier than I was this time last year but it certainly is makeing headway. I want to lose about 30 more pounds. The girls at work are so sweet in the fact that they keep saying I'm crazy I dont need to lose weight, but they're wrong. Must lose 10 more by Halloween. I have to look hot in my costume. Fortunately I am pretty confident that my new found veganism wont let me down.

cabbages and kings