mindless entertainment

2005-10-20 / 10:04 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I have the internet again!! It is such a great feeling. Of course now my stupid speakers aren�t working but one can�t have it all. I have lots to say and lots to update yet I hesitate to do so just yet. Sometimes seeing stuff in writing is a little too powerful and a little to final. So instead I did this way cool fun survey I stole from Elizabeth! I hope everyone enjoys the fun and everyone should do it too. Ok diaryland that�s all for now: but I�ll be back tonight.

10 FAVORITES
Favorite Color:Green
Favorite Food: Mexican
Favorite month: October
Favorite Song: Ummm Elton John�s I guess that�s Why They Call It The Blues
Favorite Movie: Moulin Rouge
Favorite Sport: Tennis
Favorite Season: Autumn
Favorite Day Of the week: Sunday
Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Strawberry
Favorite Time of Day: late afternoon

9 CURRENTS
Current Mood: happy and nervous combined�oh wait nauseaus!
Current Taste: Orange Necco Wafer- God I love the fair!
Current Clothes:Haltom T-shirt what? I just woke up!
Current Desktop: Yellow with Alton Brown on it kindly reminding me not to fry bacon naked
Current Toenail Color: pale pink
Current Time: 9:47am
Current Surroundings: my apartment
Current Thoughts: I wonder if the people I want to do this will�.

8 FIRSTS
First Best Friend: Meredith
First Kiss: First REAL kiss 12-- damn that romantic playground setting
First Screen Name: starbuck_17
First Pet: cocker spaniel named Samantha but we called her Sam
First Piercing: Ha! Like I have a piercing!
First Crush: In person-Brandon Fickle Celebrity- Patrick Duffy[Sigh I started watching Dallas at a very young age]
First CD: Slightly embarrassing�Either Warren G Regulators or En Vogue
7 LASTS
Last Cigarette: NEVA!
Last Drink: ice water
Last Car Ride: last night
Last Kiss: �
Last Movie Seen: Mystic Pizza this weekend
Last Phone Call: Andrew
Last CD Played: Clay Aiken- Drew busted out Solitaire like no other last night!

6 HAVE YOU EVERS
Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Guy/Girl Friends: yes
Have You Ever Broken the Law: Yes
Have You Ever Been Arrested: no
Have You Ever Skinny Dipped: yes
Have You Ever Been on TV: yes, just stupid stuff on the news in highschool
Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn't Know: yes

5 THINGS
Thing You're Wearing: Same thing as earlier�
Thing You've Done Today: woke up, weighed, checked my email
Thing You Can Hear Right Now: the cat crying for no reason at all
Thing You Can't Live Without: a hairbrush and perfume
Thing You Do When You're Bored: watch TV; read

4 PLACES YOU'VE BEEN TODAY(I�m counting yeserday since I just woke up)
1. home
2. work
3. my parents
4. To see Wicked

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO
1. Elizabeth
2. Andrew
3. Anna

2 CHOICES
1. Black or White: Black
2. Hot or Cold: Cold

1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
have a baby.

cabbages and kings