school sucks

2003-06-09 / 9:18 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I'd like to say that I had done something cool and exciting lately but unfortunately it has been the same old drudgery of school and work. I hate my summer I classes. As much as I adored my minimester class I hate these 2. Let me give you an actual question from my just finished US gov't test

The _________ amendment is refered to as the ________amendment. Now how many possible answers can you come up with? Oh about 5. No where is that phrase in our notes, or in the first 3 chapters we were tested over because I just looked. No Where!!! All of hte questions were like that. It was the suckiest test that ever sucked. Oh and anyone want to make me a three foot sculpture out of junk for my art appreciation class? Thats right, we are doing art, not appreciating art. I have learned nothing about art but I can trace my hand real good. No joke 3 times on class meeting. That was an activity.

On a happier note I lost another 2 pounds. I will reach my birthday goal. I may die but I will die skinny. Also lask is fast approaching, my consultation is July 11, so we'll see what happens after that. And gasp, I might get my ears pierced!!! See ya later....

cabbages and kings