damn north richland hills and their stupid traffic!

2004-09-16 / 8:38 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I have internet again!! YAY for dumbass charter and their slow, slow ways...boo for dumbass charter for screwing up my email account and causing me to miss all my important emails. Seriously if it wasnt for bad luck I really wouldnt have any. Murphy's law as they say. Damn this last name, I really need a knew one. Anyone wanna give me their's? I will treat it real nice...hahaha. yeah, so 90 percent of the email i get is junk but no, the one time its broken for about 10 hours I get about 1200 important emails. slight exageration, but still it just figures I'd miss an assignment and my new Beowulf partners email.

Speaking of bad luck, I missed my first class today. It was on accident. It took me over 30 minutes to get to school today due to the freakish traffic on midcities. I live maybe 10 minutes away if you drive under the speed limit and hit every light. Usually I leave with about 45 minutes to spare just because I'm one of those weirdos who hates to be late for anything, but today I was reading stuff for class since I have tons of homework and no time to do it in, and I left with about 20 minutes to spare. It shouldnt have been a problem though, but no I had to sit through the lights from hell and when I finally get to TCC there was no parking. Literally I am in the last spot in the farthest row in the ATB lot. Rediculous TCC, if you have that many students get more parking!! I could have gone on to class but I hate going in late, so I just came here to the library where I decided it was high time I updated. I've had internet for about 5 days now, but I am so sleepy when I finally get home I generally just go to bed. I have become my mother, with this whole up at 4:30 in bed by 10:30 thing. But thats ok because Elizabeth does it TOO!!! and we all know that if someone else does something, it must be ok.

cabbages and kings