I'm a such a slut for authority

2004-10-03 / 10:54 p.m.

Listening:: celtic radio
Playing:: spider solitaire
Reading:: canterbury tales

So much has happened in the past few days. I had a date with a small asian boy, mom had an "episode" and James Spader just keeps getting hotter.
So I think its time I had some sex. I told Daniel that he was just going to have to sleep with me before I made a complete fool of myself hitting on anything that moves. I actually hit on my old professor that works at a local bookstore. Hes not attractive...but that sure didnt stop me. Of course he is smart and we all know that I love smart people. I truly believe that intelligence is the biggest aphrodesiac. But I ended up going on a date with a boy from my anthropology class. Hes super nice. And super younger than me. It was sweet that he thought I was 19...I could maybe pass for 21 but not 19. It was kinda like hanging out with Tom. Thats not a bad thing, just way 1999. We went to go see AvP which I thought was an awesome movie. I was more of an alien fan though so I was disapointed with the ending. Yes there were many plot holes, but nothing beats the first fight scene where the alien skewers a Predator on his tail and proceeds to swing its acid blood everywhere. We even went to gameworks and got ice cream which we all know is a sure way to win my favor. I beat his ass at Tekken but he killed me at Mortal Kombat. I stand by the fact that it was 4, and Kitana wasnt a selectable character otherwise there would have been some serious smackdown. :)
Mom went nuts again. Did you know I didnt love her? I forgot to get her a birthday card. I got her a present, called her at 6 in the morning to wish her a happy birthday, planned to go to Roanoke for lunch with her, but I am a horrible daughter. She called her boss and freaked out, and left my house sobbing about needing a vaccation. What she needs is some medication. Its time to grind the celexa over her food I think. I mean I have a little experience with depressed peoples but this takes the cake. Naturally it ruined my day and upset me so I napped all Sunday.
The night got better with the premier of Boston Legal. YOU MUST WATCH THIS SHOW. It was awesome. James Spader is a sarcastic genius and William Shatner is a crazy bastard. Oh and they are both hot!! I know Shatners old but hes still got it,

and Spader makes me want to offer to be his sex slave for life.
In highschool my friend Audra and I had a Spader weekend were we watched everyone of his movies. It was wonderful. I've loved him since I was 15. Sigh...
Ps--- Nikis on Davis gives rancid salad dressing and then argues with you about it...dont eat there.

cabbages and kings