time alone

2003-01-22 / 8:36 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I dread what is coming in the next few weeks. I can feel it. Things are going to get ugly. I get poorer and poorer and I feel less like hanging out with my friends. I am enjoying staying home. I want to spend time with Brian. He is leaving so soon, and I don't know how I'll handle it. Candace said today that she couldn't do it. But that she would help me. I don't think anyone realizes how much I'll miss him. I was sick this weekend. Horribly, and I was so glad that he was there. Not cause he could do anything but when I'm sick I want him or my mom. Its kinda odd.

Michelle and I have been spending a lot of time together. Its so nice. She is really the sister I've never had. Mine is not so great. She listens to me and gives advice but she doesn't get angry...

I hope that the next few weeks will be great. Great enough to get me through a long time without the boy I love. And great enough to have him realize how much he means to me

cabbages and kings