depression

2003-03-20 / 8:29 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I suppose with the current war situation I should say something I just don't know what. I am aagianst this war for more reasons than one and its a very unpopular opinion right now. I do hope that everyone is safe and that it ends quickly. My prayers are with you.

I seem to be in this great big depression state. I think I need Zoloft or paxil maybe. Not prozac that just makes you nuts. I don't know. I am just sad all the time. People think I should be over Brian, but I'm not. I don't realy feel like hanging out with my friends because, well I just don't. I can't keep up the oh I'm doing great facade for long periods of time, and its stressful to have to. My dad thinks I'm mad at him, my mom is just mad at me for being stupid enough to let someone who treated me like shit and probably never cared in the first place get to me. That hurts. I like to think he did love me. What went wrong I don't know. My logical mind tells me there was nothing I could do, that it wasn't my fault but my heart keeps playing the what if game. I hate that game. Too many sleepless nights. On the plus side, no beef is good and Debbie thinks I'm losing weight. Also tax return comes in time to pay off my crdit cards, and rumor has it summer tour with the boys is coming. I need a good vacation and escape from my troubles. Maybe a good road trip will do the trick.

cabbages and kings